Sections Menu

Lois McMaster Bujold

Lois McMaster Bujold is an award winning American writer of science fiction, most noted for her "Vorkosigan Saga" series of novels.

Lois McMaster Bujold is considered to be one of the most acclaimed writers of her field and has won 4 Hugo awards (as many as Robert A Heinlein), 2 Nebula awards and a World Fantasy Award.


    Vorkosigan Saga
    Cordelia Naismith
    Miles Vorkosigan
    • The Warrior's Apprentice (1986)
    • Borders of Infinity (1989)
    • Brothers in Arms (1989)
    • The Vor Game (1990)
    • Barrayar (1991)
    • Vorkosigan's Game (omnibus) (1992)
    • Mirror Dance (1994)
    • Cetaganda (1995)
    • Memory (1996)
    • Young Miles (1997)
    • Komarr (1998)
    • A Civil Campaign (1999)
    • Miles, Mystery and Mayhem (2001)
    • Diplomatic Immunity (2002)
    • Miles Errant (omnibus) (2002)
    • Miles, Mutants and Microbes (2007)
    • Miles in Love (omnibus) (2008)
    • Winterfair Gifts (2008)
    • CryoBurn (2010)
    Single Volumes
Be careful what you pretend to be because you are what you pretend to be.
- Kurt Vonnegut

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was