Sections Menu

The Stritonoly Chronicles by William L.K

The Stritonoly Chronicles is a science fiction trilogy by author William L.K. and published by Scfi Cafe. The series blends science fiction with medieval elements and includes the novels The Eye of the Storm, Barok's Exodu and the Last Star of Stritonoly.

The world is indeed comic, but the joke is on mankind.
- H. P. Lovecraft

Book of the month

Shelter by Dave Hutchinson
Shelter by Dave Hutchinson

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was