Sections Menu

The Shadow Saga

The Shadow Saga is an urban fantasy series by Christopher Golden, currently consisting of 5 volumes, it explores a very different take on the secret world of the vampires, led by Peter Octavian.

Books in the series

A long time ago a bunch of people reached a general consensus as to what?s real and what?s not and most of us have been going along with it ever since
- Charles De Lint

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was