Sections Menu

The Collegium Chronicles by Mercedes Lackey

The Collegium Chronicles is a series of fantasy novels by Mercedes Lackey that are set within her Valdemar world. The series features the creation of the Herald College and follows the trainee Mags as he develops into a young Herald.

Books in the series

old age, like a moth in some fading arras, will gnaw at my memories oversoon, as it gnaws at the memories of all men.
- Clark Ashton Smith

Book of the month

The Seven by Peter Newman
The Seven by Peter Newman

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was