Sections Menu

Kim Newman

Kim Newman is an award winning British author, journalist and film critic. He's won the Bram Stoker award, the BSFA award, the British Fantasy Award and the International Horror Critic's Guild Award (twice).

He's also written a number of Warhammer and Dark Future novels under the pen name "Jack Yeovil".


    Anno Dracula series
    Single Volumes
    • The Night Mayor (1989)
    • Bad Dreams (1990)
    • Jago (1991)
    • The Quorum (1994)
    • Back in the USSA (1997)
    • Life's Lottery (1999)
    • Time and Relative (2001)
    • Professor Moriarty: The Hound of the D'Urbervilles (2011)
    Warhammer novels
    • (as Jack Yeovil)
    • Drachenfels (1989)
    • Beasts in Velvet (1991)
    • Genevieve Undead (1993)
    • Silver Nails (2002)
    Dark Future
    • (as Jack Yeovil)
    • Krokodil Tears (1990)
    • Demon Download (1990)
    • Route 666 (1993)
    • Comeback Tour (1991)
    • Orgy of the Blood Parasites (1994)
Give a man a fire and he's warm for the day. But set fire to him and he's warm for the rest of his life.
- Terry Pratchett

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was