Sections Menu

Karen Miller

Karen Miller is an Australian author of fantasy fiction, best known for her Kingmaker, Kingbreaker and Godspeaker series of novels. She has also written under the pseudonym of K. E. Mills.


    Kingmaker, Kingbreaker
    • The Innocent Mage (2005)
    • The Awakened Mage (2005)
    Fisherman's Children
    • Empress (2007)
    • The Riven Kingdom (2007)
    • Hammer of God (2008)
    Rogue Agent
  • The Accidental Sorcerer (2008)
  • Witches Incorporated (2009)
  • Wizard Squared (2010)
Star Wars
The Clone Wars
  • Wild Space (2008)
Clone Wars Gambit
  • Stealth (2010)
  • Siege (2010)
Stargate SG-1
  • Alliances (2006)
  • Medical Considerations (2006)
  • Do No Harm (2008)
Be careful what you pretend to be because you are what you pretend to be.
- Kurt Vonnegut

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was