Chuck Wendig

Chuck Wendig is an author, game designer and screenwriter, his debut novel Double Dead was first published by Abaddon and described a Vampire in a world full of Zombies.

Since then he's written a number of stories, including a series of novels for Angry Robot Books and he can often be found writing about writing (amongst other subjects), on his blog - Terrible Minds which has been going for over a decade.


    Miriam Black Series
    • Under the Empyrean Sky (2013)
    • Dinocalypse Now (2012)
    • Beyond Dinocalypse (2013)
    Tomes Of The Dead
    • Double Dead (2011)
    • Bad Blood (2012)
    Atlanta Burns
    • Bait Dog (2012)
    Gods and Monsters
    Single Volumes