Sections Menu

Berkley Books

Berkley Books was founded in 1955 and has been bought by a number of companies - G P Putnam's Sons in 1965, MCA in 1975 and then eventually Penguin books. Berkley books remains an imprint of penguin and publishes works from authors such as Tom Clancy, Robin Cook, Patricia Cornwell and Laurell K. Hamilton.

The most valuable of all education is the ability to make yourself do the thing you have to do, when it has to be done, whether you like it or not
- Aldous Huxley

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was