Sections Menu

Uplift Series by David Brin

The Uplift Series (also known as the uplift universe) consists of six science fiction novels by David Brin, the main running theme through this novel is that of biological uplift.

Books in the series

Only enemies speak the truth; friends and lovers lie endlessly, caught in the web of duty.
- Stephen King

Book of the month

The Seven by Peter Newman
The Seven by Peter Newman

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was