Sections Menu

Trent Jamieson

Trent Jamieson is an Australian author of urban fantasy and science fiction. He is best known for his "Death Works" series of novels which began with "Death most definite".


Death Works
Single Volumes
  • Reserved for Travelling Shows (2006)
Always do sober what you said you'd do drunk. That will teach you to keep your mouth shut.
- Earnest Hemmingway

Book of the month

Shelter by Dave Hutchinson
Shelter by Dave Hutchinson

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was