Sections Menu

The Lifesong by Greg Hamerton

The Lifesong is a high fantasy series of epic scope and incredibly rich story telling by Greg Hamerton. The series currently consists of The Riddler's gift and Second Sight.

Books in the series

The most valuable of all education is the ability to make yourself do the thing you have to do, when it has to be done, whether you like it or not
- Aldous Huxley

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was