Sections Menu

The Axis Trilogy by Sara Douglass

The Axis trilogy is a fantasy series by the renowned Author Sara Douglass. This was Sara's first series to be published and two of the novels (Echanter and Starman) have won the Aurealis Award in the respective year. The series has been combined with the Wayfarer Redemption into a six part series in the USA and parts of europe.

The series features Axis, bastard son of a dead princess and commander of an elite unite of troops.

Books in the series

Freedom is just chaos, with better lighting
- Alan Dean Foster

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was