Sections Menu

Runescape Series by T S Church

The Runescape Series are a collection of novels written by T S Church and are based on the world's most popular free to play Massively multiplayer online role-playing game (MMORPG).

Set within a High fantasy world of Gielinor - a medieval fantasy realm divided into different kingdoms, regions, and cities and populated by wizards, monsters and magic. Runescape allows the player to immerse themselves in a richly detailed game played within an internet browser.

The player doesn't follow a linear storyline but rather set their own goals and objectives, choosing to fight monsters, complete quests or improve their experience. Interaction with other players is done through trading, chatting or participation in mini games.

What our ancestors would really be thinking, if they were alive today, is: "Why is it so dark in here?"
- Terry Pratchett

Book of the month

Shelter by Dave Hutchinson
Shelter by Dave Hutchinson

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was