Sections Menu

Roger MacBride Allen

Roger MacBride Allen is an American author of science fiction, most noted for his Caliban series of novels that are set in Isaac Asimov's Robot / Empire / Foundation universe.


Allies and Aliens
  • The Torch of Honor (1985)
  • Rogue Powers (1986)
  • Allies and Aliens (Omnibus)(1995)
Hunted Earth
  • The Ring of Charon (1990)
  • The Shattered Sphere (1994)
Chronicles of Solace
BSI Starside
  • BSI Starside: The Cause of Death (2006)
  • BSI Starside: Death Sentence (2007)
  • BSI Starside: Final Inquiries (2008)
Star Wars: Corellian
  • Star Wars: Ambush at Corellia (1995)
  • Star Wars: Assault at Selonia (1995)
  • Star Wars: Showdown at Centerpoint (1995)
Stand-alone Novels
  • Orphan of Creation (1988)
  • Farside Cannon (1988)
  • The War Machine: Crisis of Empire III (1989)
  • Orphan of Creation (1991)
  • Supernova (1991)
  • The Modular Man (1992)
It is said that your life flashes before your eyes just before you die. That is true, it?s called life
- Terry Pratchett

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was