Pax Britannia

Pax Britannia is a series of novels set in an steam punk style alternative history where at the close of the 20th century Queen Victory is celebrating her 160th birthday, kept alive by advanced steam technology.

London is a fantastical sprawling metropolis where dirigibles roam the skies, robot bobbies enforce the law and dinosaurs are on display in London zoo.

Welcome to Magna Britannia, a steam driven world full of fantastical creations and shady villains.

Books in the series

    • Gods of Manhattan
    • Dark Side
    • Blood Royal
    • Human Nature
    • Evolution Expects
    • Leviathan Rising
    • El Sombra
    • Unnatural History
    • Anno Frankenstein