Sections Menu

Adam Nevill

Adam Nevill is an award winning British author of Horror novels. He has won the August Derleth Award for Best Horror Novel twice so far, in 2012 and 2013.


    • Banquet for the Damned (2004)
    • Apartment 16 (2010)
    • The Ritual (2011)
    • Last Days (2012)
    • House of Small Shadows (2013)
    • No One Gets Out Alive (2014)
The surest sign that intelligent life exists elsewhere in the universe is that none of it has tried to contact us.
- Bill Watterson

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was