Sections Menu

Simon Morden

Simon Morden is an award winning British author, qualified scientist and a teaching assistant. He is best known for the Metrozone series of post-apocalyptic novels.


The Metrozone series
  • Equations of Life (2011)
  • Theories of Flight (2011)
  • Degrees of Freedom (2011)
  • The Curve of the Earth (2013)
Single Volumes
  • Heart (2002)
  • Another War (novella) (2005)
  • The Lost Art (2007)
  • Arcanum (2013)
  • Down Station (2016)
The only people I know who still believe in hell are the ones who had the proper kind of upbringing.
- Mark Twain

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was