Sections Menu

James A Moore

James A Moore is an accomplished, American author and has been nominated for a number of awards.


Aliens Universe
Bloodstained series
  • Bloodstained Oz (2006)
Chris Corin series
  • Possessions (2004)
  • Rabid Growth (2005)
Harvest series
  • Harvest Moon (2006)
Serenity Falls Series
  • Serenity Falls (2003)
  • Writ in Blood (2005)
  • The Pack (2005)
  • Dark Carnival (2006)
Seven Forges series
  • Seven Forges (2013)
  • The Blasted Lands (2014)
Single Volumes
  • Fireworks (2001)
  • Under the Overtree (2002)
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Chaos Bleeds (2003)
  • Newbies (Smooch, 2004)
  • Blood Red (2005)
  • The Haunted Forest Tour (2007)
  • Vendetta (2009)
  • Deeper (2009)
  • Subject Seven (2011)
There are worlds out there where the sky is burning, and the sea's asleep, and the rivers dream. People made of smoke, and cities made of song. Somewhere there's danger, somewhere there?s injustice, and somewhere else the tea's getting cold.
- Seventh Doctor Who

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was