Tom Lloyd

Tom Lloyd is a british author of fantasy fiction and an editor. He is perhaps best known for his Twilight Reign series of novels.


    The Twilight Reign
    • The Stormcaller (2006)
    • The Twilight Herald (2007)
    • The Grave Thief (2008)
    • The Ragged Man (2010)
    • The Dusk Watchman (2012)
    • The God Tattoo, and other short stories of the Land (2013)
    Single Volumes