Sections Menu

Jeff Lindsay

Jeff Lindsay is the pen name of American author Jeffry P. Freundlich, best known for his crime/horror series Dexter which features sociopathic vigilante Dexter Morgan. The series currently spans seven novels and a highly popular TV series of 8 seasons so far.


    Dexter Series
    • Darkly Dreaming Dexter (2004)
    • Dearly Devoted Dexter (2005)
    • Dexter in the Dark (2007)
    • Dexter by Design (2009)
    • Dexter Is Delicious (2010)
    • Double Dexter (2011)
    • Dexter's Final Cut (2013)
    Single Volumes
    • Tropical Depression: A Novel of Suspense (1994)
    • Dream Land: A Novel of the UFO Coverup (1995)
    • Time Blender (1997)
    • Dreamchild (1998)
Give a man a fire and he's warm for the day. But set fire to him and he's warm for the rest of his life.
- Terry Pratchett

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was