Sections Menu

Johannes Cabal Series

Johannes Cabal is a series of dark comic fantasy novels written by Jonathan L Howard. They all feature the titular detective who also happens to be a necromancer. Currently in three volumes the series is both highly engaging and an enormous amount of fun.

A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
- Winston Churchill

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was