Sections Menu

Simon Ings

Simon Ings is a British author who writes both fiction and non-fiction works. His fictional works are often lauded for thier inventiveness along with the authors willingness to push boundries.


  • Hot Head (1992)
  • City of the Iron Fish (1994)
  • Hotwire (1995)
  • Headlong (1999)
  • Painkillers (2000)
  • The Weight of Numbers (2006)
  • Dead Water (2010)
  • Painkillers (2014)
  • Wolves (2014)
Creativity is knowing how to hide your sources
- Albert Einstein

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was