Sections Menu

Ian Whates

Ian Whates is a British author of fantasy and science fiction, he is a director of both the Science Fiction Writers of America (SFWA) and the British Science Fiction Association (BSFA). He has written many short stories and his debut novel is "City of Dreams & Nightmare".


    City of a Hundred Rows
    • The Noise Within (2010)
    • The Noise Revealed (2011)
    Single Volumes
The world is indeed comic, but the joke is on mankind.
- H. P. Lovecraft

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was