Sections Menu

Dafydd ab Hugh

Dafydd ab Hugh is an American author of science fiction. He is best known for writing tie-in novels for series including Star Trek and Doom.


Star Trek Deep Space Nine
  • Fallen Heroes (1994)
  • Vengeance (1998)
  • The Conquered (1999)
  • The Courageous (1999)
  • The Liberated (1999)
Star Trek: The Next Generation
  • Balance of Power (1994)
Star Trek Voyager
  • Invasion! Book Four: The Final Fury (1996)
Single Volumes
  • Heroing (1987)
  • Warriorwards (1990)
  • Arthur War Lord (1994)
  • Far Beyond the Wave (1994)
  • Swept Away (1996)
  • Swept Away: The Mountain (1996)
  • Swept Away: The Pit (1996)
I wanted to change the world. But I have found that the only thing one can be sure of changing is oneself.
- ldous Huxley

Book of the month

Shelter by Dave Hutchinson
Shelter by Dave Hutchinson

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was