Sections Menu

Greg Egan

Hjalti Danielsson has worked on the science fiction Massively Multiplayer Online Role Play Game (MMMORPG) Eve Online since 2003. He now writes novels based on the Eve Online Universe of New eden.


    • Axiomatic (1995)
    • Our Lady of Chernobyl (1995)
    • Luminous (1998)
    • Dark Integers and Other Stories (2008)
    • Crystal Nights and Other Stories (2009)
    • Oceanic (2009)
If you want your children to be intelligent, read them fairy tales. If you want them to be more intelligent, read them more fairy tales.
- Albert Einstein

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was