Sections Menu

God Head Trilogy

The God Head Trilogy is a series of science fiction novels by Sven Michael Davison, exploring the emergence of biomechanical technology, Artificial intelligence and the singularity event.

The only people I know who still believe in hell are the ones who had the proper kind of upbringing.
- Mark Twain

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was