Sections Menu

Glass Thorns by Melanie Rawn

Glass Thorns is a fantasy trilogy, written by Melanie Rawn and set in a high fantasy world following on a severe and long reaching war.

Books in the series

old age, like a moth in some fading arras, will gnaw at my memories oversoon, as it gnaws at the memories of all men.
- Clark Ashton Smith

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was