Sections Menu

David Wingrove

David Wingrove is a British science fiction author who is best known for his Chung Kuo series that was originally released in 8 volumes, now expanded and completely re-envisioned a 20 volume epic.


Chung Kuo
  • The Book of Atrus
  • The Book of Ti'ana
  • The Book of D'ni
I can picture in my mind a world without war, a world without hate. And I can picture us attacking that world, because they'd never expect it
- Jack Handey

Book of the month

Ball Lightning by Liu Cixin
Ball Lightning by Liu Cixin

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was