Sections Menu

Stephen Cole

Stephen Cole is a British writer of adult and childrens fiction.

He has been actively involved in the Doctor who universe as head of BBC Worldwide's Doctor Who merchandising, as executive producer on the Big Finish Productions and as an author of twelve Doctor Who novels (to date).


    Doctor Who novels
    • Parallel 59 (2000)
    • The Ancestor Cell (2000)
    • Vanishing Point (2001)
    • The Shadow in the Glass (2001)
    • Ten Little Aliens (2002)
    • Timeless (2003)
    • Frayed (2003)
    • The Monsters Inside (2005)
    • To the Slaughter (2005)
    • The Feast of the Drowned (2006)
    • The Art of Destruction (2006)
    • Sting of the Zygons (2007)
If you want your children to be intelligent, read them fairy tales. If you want them to be more intelligent, read them more fairy tales.
- Albert Einstein

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was