Sections Menu

Chris Roberson

Chris Roberson is an American author of fantasy fiction, he has been a finalist for the World Fantasy Award four times and twice a finalist for the John W. Campbell Award.


  • Clockwork Storybook Offline, Volume I
  • Clockwork Storybook Offline, Volume I
  • Voices of Thunder (2001)
  • Book of Secrets (2009)
  • The Clockwork Reader Volume 1 (2001)
  • Set the Seas on Fire ( 2007)
  • Cybermancy Incorporated (2001)
  • Any Time at All (2002)
  • Here, There & Everywhere (2005)
  • Shark Boy and Lava Girl Adventures: Book 1 (2005)
  • Shark Boy and Lava Girl Adventures: Book 2 (2005)
  • Paragaea: A Planetary Romance (2006)
  • The Voyage of Night Shining White (2006)
  • X-Men: The Return (2007)
  • The Dragon?s Nine Sons (2008)
  • End of the Century (2008)
  • Iron Jaw and Hummingbird (2008)
  • Star Tre: Brave New World (2008)
The safest road to hell is the gradual one-the gentle slope, soft underfoot, without sudden turnings, without milestones, without signposts
- CS Lewis

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was