Michael Chabon

Michael Chabon is a much celebrated and award winning American author who won the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction in 2001 and the Hugo, Nebula and Ignotus awards for his alternative history novel "The Yiddish Policemen's Union.

He has published a wide range of novels and is a notable defender of genre fiction.


    • The Mysteries of Pittsburgh (1988)
    • Wonder Boys (1995)
    • The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay (2000)
    • Summerland (2002)
    • The Final Solution (2004)
    • The Yiddish Policemen's Union (2007)
    • Gentlemen of the Road (2007)
    • Telegraph Avenue (2012)