Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson is an accomplished American author of fantasy fiction, a self professed fan of Robert Jordan's work, he was chosen to finish the Epic Wheel of Time series after Jordan's untimely death.

He has written a number of very popular fantasy series both for Young Adult and adult readers.