Mark Alder

Mark Alder is the pseudonym of British author Mark Barrowcliffe who also writes fantasy novels under the name M.D. Lachlan.

All three of his Wolfsangel series have been nominated for the David Gemmell Legend award.


    The Wolfsangel Series
    Single Volumes
    • Girlfriend 44 (2000)
    • Infidelity for First-Time Fathers (2002)
    • Lucky Dog (2004)
    • The Elfish Gene (2007)
    • Mr. Wrong (2008)
    • Son of the Morning (2014)