Wicked Years

The Wicked Years are a series of novels by Gregory Maguire, a modern interpretation of Frank Baum's classic The Wonderful Wizard of Oz with the focus on a re-imagined "Wicked Witch of the West" character and subsequent family.

Books in the series

    • Wicked
    • Son of a Witch
    • A Lion Among Men
    • Out of Oz