The Way Trilogy

The Way is a trilogy of novels by the award winning author Greg Bear and Features Eon, Eternity and the prequel Legacy.

The Way itself is a mathematically in-geodesic universe, finite, but unbounded - which means that it is contained within the body of the the asteroid spaceship Thistledown, a hollowed out Rock called Juno that was fitted with Mass Driver and thermonuclear drives to take a trip to Tau Ceti, around which there is believed to be a habitable planet.

Books in the series

    • Eon
    • Eternity
    • Legacy