Sections Menu

The Wall of Night Series by Helen Lowe

The Wall of Night is an epic fantasy series by Helen Lowe. The first novel "The Heir of Night" won the 2012 David Gemmell Morningstar award.

Books in the series

The easy confidence with which I know another man?s religion is folly teaches me to suspect that my own is also
- Mark Twain

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was