Sections Menu

The Memory of Flames by Stephen Deas

The Memory of Flames is a series of four novels with a subsequent trilogy The Silver Kings. The novels are set within a fantasy world and heavily feature dragons. These dragons are realised in an incredibly rich manner and a highlight of the novels.

Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.
- Aldous Huxley

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was