Sections Menu

The Alter Inferno Complex by DDD Bryenton

The Alter Inferno Complex is a trilogy of post apocalyptic speculative fiction novels by the author DDD Bryenton.

Books in the series

Laughter and tears are both responses to frustration and exhaustion. I myself prefer to laugh, since there is less cleaning up to do afterward.
- Kurt Vonnegut

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was