Sections Menu

Sue Grafton

Sue Grafton is an award winning American author of fiction, principally in the "Detective fiction" genre. She is best known for her long running Kinsey Millhone series which has a book for each letter of the alphabet up to "U".


    Single Volumes
    • Keziah Dane (1967)
    • The Lolly-Madonna War (1969)
    Kinsey Millhone series
    • "A" Is for Alibi (1982)
    • "B" Is for Burglar (1985)
    • "C" Is for Corpse (1986)
    • "D" Is for Deadbeat (1987)
    • "E" Is for Evidence (1988)
    • "F" Is for Fugitive (1989)
    • "G" Is for Gumshoe (1990)
    • "H" Is for Homicide (1991)
    • I Is for Innocent (1992)
    • "J" Is for Judgment (1993)
    • "K" Is for Killer (1994)
    • "L" Is for Lawless (1995)
    • "M" Is for Malice (1996)
    • "N" Is for Noose (1998)
    • "O" Is for Outlaw (1999)
    • "P" Is for Peril (2001)
    • "Q" Is for Quarry (2002)
    • "R" Is for Ricochet (2004)
    • "S" Is for Silence (2005)
    • "T" Is for Trespass (2007)
    • "U" Is for Undertow (2009)
Science without religion is lame; religion without science is blind.
- Albert Einstein

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was