Sections Menu

Stephen Graham Jones

Stephen Graham Jones is an award winning Native American author of fantasy, science fiction and horror.


    • All the Beautiful Sinners. Rugged Land. 2003
    • The Bird is Gone: A Manifesto (2003)
    • Bleed into Me: A Book of Stories (2005)
    • Demon Theory. (2006)
    • The Long Trial of Nolan Dugatti (2008)
    • Ledfeather. Fiction Collective 2. (2008)
    • The Last Final Girl (2012)
    • Not for Nothing (2014)
    • After the People Lights Have Gone Off (2014)
    • Mongrels (2016)
If you want your children to be intelligent, read them fairy tales. If you want them to be more intelligent, read them more fairy tales.
- Albert Einstein

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was