Sections Menu

Star Wars

The first 3 Star Wars films were the first full length novels in the Star Wars universe, and this was then followed by further books by a number of authors including Alan Dean Foster.

More recently, a new line of novels were launched, featuring original stories set both before and after the events of the Return of the Jedi. There is still a growing number of these novels, and many series, taking the stories and main characters years into the future (like Han and Leia getting married and having kids etc) while a number are set far in the past (such as The Old Republic: Fatal Alliance).

Books in the series

The world is indeed comic, but the joke is on mankind.
- H. P. Lovecraft

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was