Space Marine Battles

Space Marine Battles is a series within the Warhammer 40 000 universe and published by the Black Library that focuses on notable battles by various space marine chapters and their heroes. The series is written by various authors including Gav Thorpe, Steve Parker, Rob Sanders and Andy Hoare.

Books in the series

    • Rynn's World
    • Helsreach
    • Hunt for Voldorius
    • The Purging of Kadilius
    • Fall of Damnos
    • Battle of the Fang
    • The Gildar Gift
    • Catechism of Hate
    • Legion of the Damned
    • Architect of Fate
    • The Siege of Castellax