Sections Menu

Shadow Ops Series

The Shadow Ops Series is a collection of novels within a contemporary fantasy that blends a strong military style with that of fantastic magical powers, written by Mike Cole.

Stupid men are often capable of things the clever would not dare to contemplate...
- Terry Pratchett

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was