Sections Menu

Rhett Bruno

Rhett Bruno is a best-selling American author of science fiction.


Isinda Trilogy
  • Isinda: Fallen Dagger
  • Isinda: Sting of the Sapphire Blade
  • Isinda: Curse of the Sleeping Dragon
Circuit Series
  • Executor Rising
  • Progeny of Vale
  • Earthfall
Single Volumes
  • This Long Vigil
  • The Far Side of Psyche
  • Titanborn
I've lived through some terrible things in my life, some of which actually happened.
- Mark Twain

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was