Josh Reynolds

Josh Reynolds is a full time writer of speculative fiction, a freelance editor, a submissions Editor and a book reviewer. He's written many short stories and is often published by the Black Library.


    Single Volumes
    • Wake the Dead (February 2008)
    • Bury Me Deep & Other Southern Folk Songs (2008)
    • Born Under A Bad Sign (2008)
    • Dracula Lives! (2010)
    • The Mark of Terror Airship (2011)