Sections Menu

Matthew Reilly

Matthew Reilly is an Australian author of young adult and adult fiction. He is best known for his thriller style and fast-paced plots.


    Single Volumes
    • Contest (1996)
    • Temple (1999)
    • Hover Car Racer (2004)
    • The Tournament (2013)
    • Troll Mountain (2014)
    • The Great Zoo of China (2014)
    Shane Schofield
    • Ice Station (1998)
    • Area 7 (2001)
    • Scarecrow (2003)
    • Hell Island (2005)
    • Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves (2012)
    Jack West Jr
    • Seven Ancient Wonders (2005)
    • The Six Sacred Stones (2007)
    • The Five Greatest Warriors (2009)
Who is more to be pitied, a writer bound and gagged by policemen or one living in perfect freedom who has nothing more to say?
- Kurt Vonnegut

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was