Sections Menu

Paul Tremblay

Paul Tremblay is an award winning American author and editor. He won the 2015 Bram Stoker award for his horror novel A Head Full of Ghosts.


    • Disappearance at Devil's Rock (2016)
    • A Head Full of Ghosts (2015)
    • Swallowing a Donkey's Eye (2012)
    • No Sleep till Wonderland (2010)
    • In the Mean Time (2010)
    • The Harlequin & The Train (2009)
    • The Little Sleep (2009)
    • City Pier: Above and Below (2007)
    • Compositions for the Young and Old (2005)
Give a man a fire and he's warm for the day. But set fire to him and he's warm for the rest of his life.
- Terry Pratchett

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was