Sections Menu

Nightside Series

Nightside Series is a collection of speculative fiction novels by Simon R Green.

Books in the series

    • Something from the Nightside
    • Agents of Light and Darkness
    • Nightingale's Lament
    • Hex and the City
    • Paths not Taken
    • Sharper than a Serpent's Tooth
    • Hell to Pay
    • The Unnatural Inquirer
    • Just Another Judgement Day
    • The Good, the Bad, and the Uncanny
    • A Hard Day's Knight
    • The Bride Wore Black Leathers
You do not really understand something unless you can explain it to your grandmother.
- Albert Einstein

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was