Sections Menu

Night Lords Series by Aaron Dembski-Bowden

The Night Lords were one of the original chapters of Space Marines and one of the nine who betrayed the Emperor of Mankind during the Horus Heresy of the 31st Millennium.

They do not worship any one signle Chaos god but ruthlessly spread fear wherever they can, they are experts in the use of terror on the battlefield.

Written by Aaron Dembski-Bowden, the series examines the Night Lords chapter through 3 novels and 2 audio books.

Books in the series

Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.
- Aldous Huxley

Book of the month

Shelter by Dave Hutchinson
Shelter by Dave Hutchinson

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was