Sections Menu

Neal Asher

Neal Asher is an English author of science fiction, best known for his far future Polity universe.


    Polity Universe
    Agent Cormac
    • Gridlinked (2001)
    • The Line of Polity (2003)
    • Brass Man (2005)
    • Polity Agent (2006)
    • Line War (2008)
    Spatterjay series
    • The Skinner (2002)
    • The Voyage of the Sable Keech (2006)
    • Orbus (2009)
    Transformation series
    Other Polity novels
    • Prador Moon (2006)
    • Hilldiggers (2007)
    • Shadow of the Scorpion (2008)
    • The Technician (2010)
    Other Novels
    The Owner Trilogy
    • The Departure (2011)
    • Zero Point (2012)
    • Jupiter War (2013)
    Single Volumes
    • Cowl (2004)
The easy confidence with which I know another man?s religion is folly teaches me to suspect that my own is also
- Mark Twain

A Message from SFBook

SFBook is entirely funded by Ant including hosting, development and any other costs.

If you enjoy the site please consider a small donation towards the cost of the upkeep and development of SFBook.

The Man who never was